Part Number: 20929-10
Brand: Nitrous Express
Price: $707.93 to $1,480.24

In the world of turbochargers things are not perfect. For drag racing applications you need a big turbo to make big power, but along with the big power comes a big problem, TURBO LAG! NX has the cure for turbo lag woes, the InstaBOOST turbo lag eliminator! This unique system comes on strong to eliminate that dreaded turbo lag but then ramps out the nitrous smoothly to let the mighty turbo do its thing. The end result is monster power with zero lag even with a HUGE turbo. The InstaBOOST is a low cost solution for your turbo lag woes. Featuring an adjustable 1-8 psi pressure switch to control the nitrous flow, it is sure to have you out of the hole faster than ever.


Scroll to view product options.

Part # Item Bottle Size Price
20929-00 INSTABOOST EFI NITROUS SYSTEM, NO BOTTLE No Bottle $707.93 Add to Cart
20929-10 INSTABOOST EFI NITROUS SYSTEM, 10LB BOTTLE 10LB $821.56 Add to Cart
20929-15 INSTABOOST EFI NITROUS SYSTEM, 15LB BOTTLE 15LB $904.32 Add to Cart

Scroll to view product options.

Help other customers

Be the first to review this item

Fits These Applications:

Year Make Model SubModel Engine Transmission Drive
2011 Acura RDX SH-AWD
2010 Acura RDX SH-AWD
2013 Cadillac CTS V
2012 Cadillac CTS V
2011 Cadillac CTS V
2010 Cadillac CTS V
2009 Cadillac CTS V
2013 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1
2012 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1
2011 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1
2010 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1
2009 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1
2005 Dodge Neon SRT-4
2004 Dodge Neon SRT-4
2003 Dodge Neon SRT-4
1996 Dodge Stealth R/T Turbo
1995 Dodge Stealth R/T Turbo
1994 Dodge Stealth R/T Turbo
1993 Dodge Stealth R/T Turbo
1992 Dodge Stealth R/T Turbo
1991 Dodge Stealth R/T Turbo
1998 Eagle Talon TSi
1997 Eagle Talon TSi
1996 Eagle Talon TSi
1995 Eagle Talon TSi
1994 Eagle Talon TSi
1993 Eagle Talon TSi
1992 Eagle Talon TSi
1991 Eagle Talon TSi
1990 Eagle Talon TSi
2013 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500
2013 Ford Taurus SHO
2012 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500
2012 Ford Taurus SHO
2011 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500
2011 Ford Taurus SHO
2010 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500
2010 Ford Taurus SHO
2009 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500
2009 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500KR
2008 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500
2008 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500KR
2007 Ford Mustang Shelby GT500
2004 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra
2003 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra
2003 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra 10th Anniversary
1995 Ford Thunderbird Super Coupe
1994 Ford Thunderbird Super Coupe
1993 Ford Thunderbird Super Coupe
1992 Ford Probe GT
1992 Ford Thunderbird Super Coupe
1991 Ford Probe GT
1991 Ford Thunderbird Super Coupe
1990 Ford Probe GT
1990 Ford Thunderbird Super Coupe
1989 Ford Probe GT
1989 Ford Thunderbird Super Coupe
1988 Ford Thunderbird Turbo
1987 Ford Thunderbird Turbo
1986 Ford Thunderbird Turbo
1985 Ford Thunderbird Turbo
1991 Mazda RX-7 Turbo
1990 Mazda RX-7 Turbo
1989 Mazda RX-7 Turbo
1988 Mazda RX-7 Turbo
1987 Mazda RX-7 Turbo
1986 Mazda RX-7 Turbo
1999 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1998 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
1998 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1998 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1997 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1996 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
1996 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1996 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1995 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1994 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
1994 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1994 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1993 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
1993 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1993 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
1992 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1992 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1991 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR-4
1991 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1991 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1990 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1990 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1996 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1995 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1994 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1993 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1992 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1991 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1990 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1989 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1988 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1987 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1986 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1985 Nissan 300ZX Turbo
1994 Plymouth Laser RS
1993 Plymouth Laser RS
1992 Plymouth Laser RS
1991 Plymouth Laser RS
1990 Plymouth Laser RS
2010 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited
2010 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium
2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Special Edition
2008 Subaru Impreza WRX
2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
2007 Subaru Impreza WRX
2007 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited
2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Limited
2007 Subaru Impreza WRX TR
2006 Subaru Impreza WRX
2006 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited
2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
2005 Subaru Impreza WRX
2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
2004 Subaru Impreza WRX
2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
2003 Subaru Impreza WRX
2002 Subaru Impreza WRX
1998 Toyota Supra Twin Turbo
1997 Toyota Supra Twin Turbo
1996 Toyota Supra Twin Turbo
1995 Toyota MR2 Turbo
1995 Toyota Supra Twin Turbo
1994 Toyota MR2 Turbo
1994 Toyota Supra Twin Turbo
1993 Toyota MR2 Turbo
1993 Toyota Supra Twin Turbo
1992 Toyota MR2 Turbo
1992 Toyota Supra Turbo
1991 Toyota MR2 Turbo
1991 Toyota Supra Turbo
1990 Toyota Supra Turbo
1989 Toyota MR2 Super Charged
1989 Toyota Supra Turbo
1988 Toyota MR2 Super Charged
1988 Toyota Supra Turbo
1987 Toyota Supra Turbo

Related Products